Home > Uncategorized > Flying Etiquette 101

Flying Etiquette 101

I am here, sitting in the Cincinnati airport, waiting for a flight, checking Twitter & drinking a coffee while contemplating how awesome my life is.

A certain tweet caught my eye, and I thought I’d share. So I present to you without further ado, The Top Ten Gross Things People Do On Airplanes! Here’s hoping that I don’t run into any of these people on my flight…and if there are, then I will give them evil looks and keep on reading my book or listening to my music, or drinking my 11 am Jack and Coke.

I’ve also been looking at pics of San Diego. I might just stay out there and become a bum. Being a bum in a gorgeous city is better than being just another dude in a normal city, right? Maybe not…we’ll see.

Link via @johnthornton on Twitter

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

