Home > Uncategorized > I Know It’s (now) Easter

I Know It’s (now) Easter

…but Pat Sajak owns a record label. Let me repeat this for you in case you missed it the first time: Pat Sajak owns a record label. I’ll feed you baby birds.

I’m a big fan of Drudge Report. The site is pure genius. So I’m on there and I see a link that reads : Sajak slams Obamacare. Sajak? Like Pat Sajak? Is his named spelled S-A-J-A-K? (Lets be honest, who has ever actually seen the man’s name is print) Desperately trying to avoid doing any sort of real work, I check it out. Huh. Pat Sajak is a conservative. Huh. Pat Sajak is somewhat well spoken. Huh. And Pa-OOOHHHHH my gosh he has a website. Click.

The face says it all. This dude is in his mid sixties. Look at that face! It’s literally too perfect. Almost creepy. Moving on. The first thing you read on his site is, “Congratulations!” Check ‘hear Pat Sajak say, “Congratulations”’ from the bucket list. Sweet merciful crap look at that face! It’s like wax or something. And he has projects!

Then I found it: Bojak Records. A record label. Pat Sajak owns a record label! Apparently Sajak and a friend stared it to release music from some lady named Jude Johnstone. If someone can find me a person who has actually bought an album from Bokaj Records, you will forever have my respect. All kidding aside, if this is in the Bible Code, I think its a sign of the coming of the Apocalypse.

  1. Brittany
    April 4, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    props to you, mr. carey

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

