Home > Uncategorized > Don’t Be Fooled By The Props that I Got…

Don’t Be Fooled By The Props that I Got…

I’m still Lucas from the block. Yeah, I know J-Lo sang a song with similar words, but I changed ‘rocks’ to ‘props’, so it’s completely different. Robert Matthew Van Winkle Style.

Apparently, I got some mad props on the radio this morning. I think they were talking about how ripped I am & how I must do P90X or something. I’m dead serious. Maybe not about the P90X part, but I was a topic of conversation on a national radio show this morning. Check out the podcast – I’m mentioned at 2:28:00 (April 6th show)…Big arms!

Don’t worry everybody, I’m still as humble as ever 😉

  1. Lisa
    April 6, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    yeah… I know Lucas, and he has big arms… so I understand how he could get exhausted!

  2. Mother Hen
    April 7, 2010 at 7:10 am

    It was the local portion of the show – sorry – not national.

  3. April 7, 2010 at 7:11 am

    Still a national show.

  4. Mother Hen
    April 7, 2010 at 9:10 am

    That’s is true.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

