Home > Uncategorized > Thursday afternoon is the new Friday Morning (not the band Friday Mourning – that’s something completely different)

Thursday afternoon is the new Friday Morning (not the band Friday Mourning – that’s something completely different)

Good afternoon to our loyal readership base! I write to let you know how much we love you. As a sign of our undying love, here’s some stuff you should check out:

I’m taking a half-day at work tomorrow, so right now, it’s the equivalent of 10:51 am on Friday morning for me…(Where’s my coffee?!)

What if your TV & computer had a baby together? Forget the fact that it’s physically impossible for electronics to reproduce – Google TV was announced today. Life goes on.

I don’t think that scientists realize the implications of all this genetic-engineering whooey. First Dolly the Sheep, now synthetic cells. All that combined with a government-centric society will make 1984 come about 30 years later. I’ll be honest, I can’t say I really know what I’m talking about here though…I just like freedom & the idea of living the way I was created…

What is this? Ocean’s Twelve?! The Night Fox has struck again!

I’ll never forget the time when I was babysitting & my younger brother pooped in the bath. Yeah, I know it’s gross, but it’s worse when you market it.

It’s Thursday, and the Reds are still in first place. As I type this, they’re up 9-1 in the 5th inning on the Braves. They lost a great game last night on a walk-off hit. That Jason Heyward kid is pretty good.

Well, I’ve got to get back to work, and I’ve got to get back to worrying about whether or not I will have a bass amp tomorrow night for the show, so ciao!

You keep it real, loyal readers! The rest of you can go pound sand.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

