Home > Uncategorized > I know you like the back of my hand

I know you like the back of my hand

I know you like the back of my hand.

I saw you checkin’ it out last week, and there was that awkward moment we shared when we both knew what was up. You turned your head and acted like you saw something on the ceiling, but I saw those sideways glances.

Some people say that I could be a hand model, but I’m too modest for such showmanship. Despite my modesty, the upkeep is strenuous. Dead skin is a real problem, but the careful loofah-ing and expensive lotions used 5 times daily are worth the effort for the attention I receive. The palm isn’t much to write home about, but as long as I face my palm inward all the time, nobody is the wiser.

I used to stick with the weekly manicures & hand-massages, but I came to a realization: I won’t have this beautiful hand forever; over time, the wrinkles will take over from the natural beauty. Hence the professional care schedule increasing to the more consistent twice-daily routine.

Having such a beautiful hand is not all fun & games, but the talent is worth the sacrifice.

I know you like the back of my hand.

Leave a Reply

