Home > Uncategorized > Lucas vs Wild

Lucas vs Wild

 

A Tasty Rabbit Carcass

I think I watch too much Man vs. Wild. Today, I had this super-strong impulse to go camping for a week and kill my own food. I bet I could kill all sorts of things – you know like whole boxes of pop tarts or 12 packs of beer. Seriously though, I want to see what a rabbit tastes like. Maybe I’ll go camping sometime in April – I’m thinking maybe on the Sunday after the full moon following the northern hemisphere’s vernal equinox – It’s only appropriate. Maybe I’ll cook that rabbit up with a side of hard-boiled eggs.

Occasionall, I get to talk to people who only speak French. It’s quite awkward since I don’t. Every now & again, I run into a Frenchie who speaks English as well. I’ve decided that one of my favorite things is to hear French speaking people speaking English & cursing up a storm. I don’t know if they realize how hilarious they sound. Speaking of French people cursing, do they say “pardon my English”…when they curse? Lamest. Joke. Ever. Sorry.

Yeah, I know you’ve probably already seen this, but it’s worth sharing. I wish I had his voice.

So, the movie “2012” has been showing up as a suggested movie for me to watch on Netflix, and I haven’t been intrigued enough to watch it yet, so I figured I’d leave it up to the million people who read this blog daily. What do you think?



One thing I have been watching is “Undercover Boss”. I have to admit, I stopped the one about White Castle halfway through the episode to go get some White Castle, and in no way do I regret that. I do regret that Hot Pocket I ate on Friday night though. Good Lord, that was terrible. I think I’ll make myself another right now and go to bed.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 6, 2011 at 2:08 am

Leave a Reply

